Post 1 ~ Nice to meet you, I’m Selena

Sunday, March 25, 2012

I’m going to be honest, I have no idea what I should be writing, what people want to see, or if this is even a good idea. All I know is I want to do this! And that should be enough. Right? I’m no comedian, I’m not funny. I’m weird, different, and annoying. So this may be an awesome blog! Or this could be so annoying. Just a warning to anyone reading this.
Let me tell you about myself. I am a teenage girl (no age specifics), I live in Canada and I am super girly. I like books, sad movies, and of course! Sad books! (Gimme recommendations!) I love wedding and babies. Yes, I’m THAT girl. Something not very interesting (like ma blog!), my name is Selena. Woot woot! My favorite shows are Glee, Criminal Minds, Degrassi, and Secret Life of an American Teenager. Predictable shows? I know.. I know.. such a girl! 😀 Oh well, I love it!!
If you are interested, my blogging schedule is going to be on Sundays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. So if you follow my blog, expect an e-mail on those days.
My e-mail is nekomura_2214@hotmail.com. I accept everyone!

❤ Selena (6:54 pm)

Leave a comment